DAy 10 on SPUNKEEMONKEE...

in #slime5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Nothing much...

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


Today I made a fruit salad it was cut banana green apples and lemon squeezed


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped clean the floor...


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I helped my mom with dinner...


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I watched youtube.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I discovered that the Matilda song is very hard and very fast the music is as fast as falsh



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


Waiting for my PANDA SLIME SOO EXCITED FOR IT TO COME....



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @skysika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hiya @skysika

Fruit salad sounds good. Fruit is always so healthy to eat. I've seen Shadows make salad but never with fruit. Maybe it is something she'll do in the summer when more fresh fruit is around.

Good for you for helping mom with dinner and cleaning floors. I bet she really appreciates you being such a big help keeping things going smoothly at home.

So, you watched youtube as a hobby? What sort of videos did you watch? did they help you learn something?

Sounds like that dancing is going to be challenging to do. Great job keeping at it. The challenge will be worth it.

Keep up the good work!

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10