Sort:  

Whao, nice picture, good graphics and well planned and communicative colour combination........ Nice work leboo

Thank you for your kind comments.

This is a nice piece of art you should get it locked up with pepe cash! lol

thank you. I know the pepe but I don't really know the pepe. can you tell me more about locking up with pepe cash?

I took this from an article,

"Rare Pepes are digital assets in the form of collecting cards. Created by artists and built into the same blockchain as Bitcoin, they're intended to be traded or sold for Pepe Cash, the cryptocurrency for fans of Pepe the Frog. The sector is specialized but alive: At present, over 1,500 different Rare Pepe cards exist. A little more than 600 are listed in the Rare Pepe Directory."
-Sébastien Wesolowski.
So basically insert your art into the blockchain and then people may want to buy it. Same as how an art gallery works in my opinion.

Sounds very interesting.
I only recently heard of pepe and it's history online. I even made one of Conor Mcgregor.
rare pepe trading card copy.jpg

Thank you for your entry! You have been upvoted by @slothicorn :)

wow that's nice

Merci merci merci

excelente bello sublime

merci. much appriesiated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60