My drawing tools. . My art tools. . and some art Work . .

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Art is a diverse range of human activities in creating visual, auditory or performing artifacts (artworks), expressing the author's imaginative or technical skill, intended to be appreciated for their beauty or emotional power. In their most general form these activities include the production of works of art

Theese are the tools i often use when i draw:
.
Lenovo_A1000_IMG_20180308_223619.jpg
.
-Fine liners from Uni-pin,all the sizes, But my favourites are 0.05 and 0.1.

.
-And do some stars and othe details with white i use white acrilyc paint,because i dont have yet white signo pen so that's is my alternative i use.

.
-To sketch i use regular pencil or graphite pencil and eraser.

.
-And recently i got beutiful calligraphy pen!acotually i'm kinda nervouse about it. a lot skilled illustrators on steemit use these kind of Nib. (Yha i know i need to practice)

.
-To do big black areas i use small brushes and calligraphy ink, wich saved my patience. .
Before, i used my fineliners to fill in big areas and.. Yeah i don't recomend that, it takes time and is a waste og ink pen.!

.
-To do the some details colours of my art work i use a Coloure ballpen made by faber castell the name of that is CX colour pen their have a lot of different colours.

.
-To do long straight lines and circles i use different kinds of rulers!and compass to do large sircle! i highly recommend the ruler with the circle.

.
-The paper i use is nothing special. i use different types all the time! But my favorite right now is vellum board A4 size with 200 gsm and water colour paper. for me its pecrfect for my art work. .

.
-And this some of my art wotk i made for the past art contest:
*themes parot

*Themes people on the chair.
there's a story bhind of this art work.. i post this soon... and also this is my favorite art work i made.

*Themes lion

*Themes make a strawbery

*Themes elephant

*Themes clown

*Themes mountain

*This is my first time i made a logo for new bies.

*Themes sunflower

*Themes make a alien

*Themes Animal. i made this using pointillisim onlt or dots.

*I have a freind msg me to make him a art concpet for his poem post here at steemit.

*Themes mouth, this my twisted and a lot details.

*Themes make a plant, im so happy for this because i got the first place and i got 7 SBD, 7 sbd is huge amout for me. . a huge thanks..

*Themes scorpion

*Themes draw a pokemon character.

*Themes make the best super hero.

*Themes Owl

..
.
.
.
more art works to come and more art entry and more art contest to come. .
IHope you like my art works..
have nice day steemians..
love yha all. .
.
.
.
. PROUD MEMBER of:
@Steemitachieverse
@steemitfamilyph
@steemitartist



.
.
.
.

.
.

Sort:  

That's some expensive pen! (Uni-pin) Hahah! Cool works though! :D

That is an amazing art work. Keep sharing more.

sure bor, just follow me and you will see my artwork i post. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36