Visual arts No.5 (Themes: Shoes Half cab)

-Vans The Half Cab, Steve Caballero’s iconic signature mid-top, features suede uppers, re-enforced toecaps to withstand repeated wear, padded collars for support and flexibility, and signature rubber waffle outsoles.
-My art subject today is shoes really like shoe, and also i want to be a collector of Vans shoe but its to expensive so i started draw one of my favorite shoes.
-One of my favorite shoe is the Vans Falfcab because of simple and nice design.
-Not only for the skaters and also hypbeast they use the vans for their fashion style.
PicsArt_06-08-09.34.54.jpg
.
Materials:
Materials.
Materials.
.Pencil
.Eraser
.Ink
.Nib
.soft brush
.poster
20180626_210701.jpg
-Fisrt i do i put my shoes in my front so my visual is connected to the subject, so i can see the basic outline and i started to sketch using my graphite pencil in my watercolour paper
-Next,step is paint the shoes using the black ink and soft brushes and brush it gently, but its yours if want other color i use black because is my favorite color
.
20180604_165244.jpg

-And the final move is my favorite is the triangle i use that as my background And add some nice color to make more look nice, i use poster color, and i use color gold with shiny glitter.
.
20180605_001331.jpg
.
.
that is my easy way to make a art shoes, its so easy right.
i hope you like my art work. . have a nice day steemians.
.


received_1368888999922897.png
received_10211409230610697.png
received_10211238223775633.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @abs-pointilisim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57