from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

this one is special :P

this is my second entry for artexplosion contest hosted by @juliakponsford- hot theme Erotica

Seems we all are a bit pervy and dirty these days and needed an excuse to create some erotic art :P

thanks Julia for the opportunity!

I wanted to post this one as my first entry, worked hard on it out of ambition to make it look as close to the original :) but couldn't for that particular reason -this was a Schiele study - visual conversation started by Jason Bailey the founder of ArtNome :)

So today because, I could not participate on the contest with a reproduction, I added my original continuation of the feet embrace :P

Complete artwork

2.jpg

schiele reproduction

preview_foo20180314-21741-m431aa.png

today's work

foo20180330-7017-1qijhw1.png

Sort:  

You didn't add the NSFW tag Alex, grumpycat is grumpy these days. Don't let him catch you. All the same... Why did you use a homosexual concept?

hahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha

I did added the nsfw tag but to be honest I think this rule should never apply to art , about the "homosexual concept " This is a master copy after Egon Schiele - so I don't know ask him 🤷🏼‍♀️

Pretty sure you don't need to listen to our homosexual friend about the tag :p.

Very nice one!

Thank you 😊

your comments on this post are bizzare... and your art is impeccable, as always. <3 getting very steeemy in here.

Art and sence of humor should never be explained or apologizes for:) but for the bizarre comments I can say is not mandatory that everyone should like me or get my personality- I am used to it :p even so glad you liked the art

Hahahahaha what can i say, Alex? First, i missed you.

Hi hi , be careful what you say at this post :p could be interpretable :))) thank you

haha sealed lips

that's not what she said

That's what i heard.

Been far too long, my friend. Where have you been?

wow lesbian

Ha ha not me but those girls, defenetly :p

ow sorry I thought you 😁

Congratulations @alexandravart! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lol at these wierd comments, I never tag art nsfw but I will add a mild warning in the title just in case some prudes come along 😂

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Alex, where have you been? I am a worried about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61