My contribution in GLOBAL COLLAGE -swim in steem :P

in #slothicorn6 years ago

DQmZAkd9r4KCXC32HkXKrYJaMtMDkTu1dwkPjxjUPJJut35.png

This is my contribution for @slothicorn 's project Global collage.

since the project started I had this fun idea to continue drawing a body on a golden hair slothy fairy, so I was happy that no one took that spot, even if I came a little late.

Now that I have seen how the collage progressed it was obviously a sea/beach atmosphere with sharks , whales , octopuses, lizards and some other steemy slothy creatures, so I thought a crypto swimwear worn by the sloty fary should set a trend :P

I don't know what to do next , I did not get how to put a pin on the map, or how to add this file to the doc, but I am sure I will get instructions :P

here is how the collage looks like, with my contribution added :P

Global Collage_03042018_2 1.jpg

and here is a close up of my individual work :D

Global Collage_03042018_2.jpg

Slothicorn Official:
• GitHub: https://github.com/aslothicorn/welcometoslothicorn
• Discord: https://discord.gg/jJaMSYR
• Steemit: https://steemit.com/@slothicorn
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamslothicorn
And if you want to join in Global-Collage?
First join in the Slothicorn Discord server.
Go to #global-collage channel and check the pinned message.
Then fill up the SIGN-UP FORM
After, you can see the list of artist who is next to do the global-collage and wait your turn.
REMIINDER - Use #global-collage and #slothicorn in your post about global-collage.

Sort:  

Wonderful contribution to the #globalcollage @alexandravart! :) I love it. Upvoted & resteemed! <3

Great work, nice contribution... You are turning my brother into an artist again ooooo. He showed me some of his drawings.. I don't know what to say about it.... Lol

Nice! Good extension for our global collage project

They are amazing, Alex.

Wow! I love it, nice work, inspiring, sexy and funny! It has everything :) Thank you for your nice and lovely contribution to this wondeul project!

This is so imaginative and turned one person's idea into a wonderful collaborative effort. Also, way to tie it into to crypto! Amazing job, thank you!

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@playitforward)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51