SHOP AND DROP RPG: GAME ON! by @rubenalexander

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

the game is on!!! and the players have found the diaper monster!

from the game :

"@mikepm74 walks along the edge of the aisles to the right and passes several endcaps with easter chocolate, cereal, toilet paper, and paper towels. He finds the second survivor! He gets to the wall and turns to the left where he finds the diaper monster!"

and now I will share the diaper monster's "close up " with everyone that hasn't join the game...
but really you should join the game for next visual adventures in the sloth's supermarket :P

diaper monsterfdsfsdf.jpg

diaper monster.jpg

diaper monster d.jpg

this composition futures art by me & @fabiyamada & @jnmarteau

@fabiyamada will receive 3 SBD for the work I've borowed from her :D

DQmckGVSfkdakkPdFyHswNMFYEEw7aJwjmuT3DSU91CQRYP.png

DQmPnPoxa7oEU8RD5Qg2gSE5H2P9BK6zUYkpgWa4NJ45ZDo.png

DQmRu4ZYe5b1wAza316gJLTbccpcHTqAqPzh2N6Q1Z69Fb2.gif

@jnmarteau will receive 1SBD for the cute steemy robot

DQmWP6g6zTqa9TnjrmHr4eE3JKRZbFDeZSPDWw4w9Y6hTMA_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post I like it..

I really love how you are using the illustrations! Thanks for making a good use of them! :)
That diapper monster is terrifying! I have seen some lately xD

I think I have some of your art in most of the compositions for the game :D , I think I am opsessed with pixel art , I did the "disconect" artwork inspired by pixel art

Wow! I will try to make more!!:D

now the game art is finished but I hope to continue with this type of creative curation , where I make compositions from more cc curated art

screaming borrow my worrrrrrrkkkkk Alex haha

:D collaboration is key everything is better when more minds contribute in a process

Good, let's both start a process haha

Where is the work to borrow? We are talking about art work man not love epistle....lol

You can't understand me and Alex. :p hahahaha

Oh my bad. Can you bring me up to speed please?

Hahaha i can't. It's way way back.

ok. I rest my case bro....

Came because of the strange illustration and the mike namedrop, saw the original post, confused at the shilling, but lol who doesn't love an interactive text-based rpg of sorts. Have fun playing in the MUD!

It is a bit confusing until people get used to the idea , but the game is ao creative , story , image and interaction:D

Smiles, diaper monster. Nice art work and combination. Well done ma

He he thank you 🤗

@alexandravart (60) this piece is absolutely fabulous and I hope to see it gamified, what's more the backgrounds take it to a whole new level 👨‍🎨🎨💰😋🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56