Owl hand sketch (black and white)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

image


Hello friend steemit all. this time I want to post a sketch of my hand. this time I chose the owl sketch, my black and white sketch. and I will also tell you a bit about this owl, Owls more often do activities at night where the night animals are looking for prey or food at night. Usually they look for prey prey on the move also at night, like a mouse or a snake, Their eyes have a special ability to see at night clearly. So that they can see their prey in the darkness of night and forest, their prey prey is very clear to them. Quickly the owls will pounce on their prey and eat it in their nest.


image


image


image


image


image


image


In the daytime owls usually just break in their nests
They sleep and do not do any activity in their nests
But there are some types of owls that move during the day like looking for food and prey for themselves or for their children, that's the short story from me.


image



Thanks for visiting my blog

Follow me @alfaancemo


Sort:  

great sketches.
I really like to see her.
continue to work good luck @alfaancemo

Yes.
Thanks you friend.

a great post. I really like your painting

Thank you friend.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alfaancemo.

Congratulations @alfaancemo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66