EBE DANCEL

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you today? I'm here again @alkevin22 to share my new drawing. My subject today was VINCENT FERDINAND DANCEL, ALSO KNOWN AS EBE DANCEL. He is one of the great artist here in the Philippines. During my college time, me and my friends always have a plan a plan to watch him live but sad to say no one of that plans was work hahahahaha. Finally! After a long time the long wait is over 😁😁 He has a gig last night at The Fat Yard located at Los Baños, Laguna. One of my good friend @julstamban bought a ticket for us thanks to him hehehe that's my first time to watch and met him personally and I'm so much happy because we took a picture together. As a big fan of him, I decided to drew him and the good thing is he will much appreciated my work.

20180406_112732.jpg

Tools that I used:

8B pencil

Eraser

Marker

paper stamp

As I always did on my previous drawings, I started it on drawing an outline to have a basic foundation for detailing.

P_20180403_224043.jpg

Then I started working on the eyes, I used 8B pencil on the detail of the eyeballs and paper stamp for shadow used it very lightly on shading.

20180406_122213.jpg

For the nose and lips, I used the same process as we used on the eyes.

20180406_140237.jpg

Details of the face and hair, using 8B pencil I put it with a dynamic pressure on the dark part of the face and hair to make it more realistic and gradually put it on the light parts then used paper stamp on shading.

20180406_122644.jpg

Again with the used of 8B pencil, I feel more comfortable on detailing the clothed. I used the same process like we used on the face and hair.

20180406_122740.jpg

Finally, I used marker for the background. It looks saturated hahahahaha. Then I put my initial on it. 😊😊

P_20180405_112557_1.jpg

Ok that's it for today! I hope you like it! Thank you and God bless.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW

At your service,

@alkevin22

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you so much @artzone :)

Thank you so much @slothicorn 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73