My introduce for #slothicorn cryptoart

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

image

I want to Introduce my self for @slothicorn, my name is almuzalir @alpasee09, I am from Aceh, I am a graduate of art university about fine art. My activities are now teaching fine art lessons in high school, the subject areas such as graphic design, sketches, drawings, crafts and more.
besides teaching in my current school as well as free line graphic designer. and in steemit I also often follow the logo design contest, photography.
image
image

I need to tell you before I found out @slothicorn from a friend of mine who is also active in steemit, that is @curiesea he tells about artcrypto, slothicorn, he said artist to now can play an active role in steemit with art post with art theme related to crypto. so postings related to art are greatly appreciated at @slothicorn. and I am very interested in this. because I also active in the fine art especially drawings, sketches, painting, graphic design, carving and crafts.

I think with the @ slothicorn this is a good thing and positive for the artists, in addition to work can also earn income, automatically the welfare of artists will also increase. work and produce. crypto needs art and artists need crypto and this is mutually beneficial. salute for @slothicorn and its art crypto. this is a very unusual for artists.

My other artwork

Sketch
image
image
image

Dsign
image
my logo

image
image
design logo T-shirt contest for eosgo, I am 2nd place winner

image
contedt design logo steemcleaners, I am get winner 3rd place

My digital painting

image
image

And there are my other works again, and I may not post them all

Here's a brief introduction from me to @slothicorn, hopefully my post will be more consistent about art, because that is my field.

image

Thank you

@alpasee09

Sort:  

Good job. Amazing posts

Good job amazing alpasee09

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thank you @artzone. I will use #artzone nex time.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62