Fan Art by Sasuke Uchiha to the digital

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Good ladies and gentlemen, today I was a little inspired and I wanted to continue with the practice of digital drawing inspired by one of the most loved characters of the anime, or maybe more hated... Sasuke Uchiha


Used program; Done completely with the program Paint tool sai


Sasuke.jpg

separador-entrevistas.png


Sasuke has always been my favorite character in the world of anime, having the opportunity to draw in Sai I could not control the desire to draw it, whenever I have the opportunity to draw it I do it...


Here the photos of the process...





-“It's been a while since I closed my eyes ... My only objective is in the dark.” Sasuke uchiha.

Source; Own design, Inspired by Sasuke.

Duration; 4 hours.

Gracias por llegar hasta el final, recuerda lo de la sugerencia o consejo te lo agradecería muchísimo o si ya eres experto en esto podrías dejarme unos tips si es de tu gusto los apreciaría muchísimo<3

separador4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56