Owl to the Digital (Returning)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Good, ladies and gentlemen, after a great time without publishing I bring you a new illustration, but this time made to digital, it is worth noting that this is the first digital drawing that I made, if it is your pleasure to comment and leave a suggestion it would be It helps to receive your advice, I hope you enjoy it ...


Created with the Program Paint Tool Sai


Búho.jpg

separador-entrevistas.png


Drawing owls you realize the wisdom that they represent artistically, I have always liked to draw and here I show them ...


Here I leave the work in process ...





-A day without practicing that which fills you with passion is a lost day ...

Source; Own design, inspired by the owl.

Duration; 5 hours

Thank you for reaching the end, remember the suggestion or advice I would greatly appreciate it or if you are already an expert in this you could leave me some tips if it is your taste I would appreciate them very much<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59