Sabertooth #DigitalDrawing6

in #slothicorn5 years ago

Good morning, ladies and gentlemen, today I want to show you a drawing inspired by one of the villains of The X-Men De Marvel Universe I hope you like it...


Program used; Done completely with the program Paint tool sai & con Photoshoop


Dientes de sable.jpg


separador-entrevistas.png


It was more inspiring for me to do this drawing because in the process I learned about the death of dear Stan Lee, death that without a doubt leaves us each and every one with a great emptiness inside since his superheroes were a very motivating inspiration, Rest in peace genius, thank you for making our childhood a true


Acá les dejo el proceso del FanArt...




*

-The road to darkness would never be the right one, only that some like to break the rules

Duration: 5 horas

Source; of Marvel, los x-men

Thank you for coming here, I thank you very much if you have any advice or suggestions for me do not hesitate to leave it in the comments, your opinion and vote are very helpful, until the next drawing....

separador4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59