The girl of the moon #DigitalDrawing7

in #slothicorn5 years ago

Goods, Ladies and gentlemen, Today I wanted to show a little progress on my way to graphic design, with this anime girl, based on the celestial bodies of the universe and the colorful earth, I hope and be of your liking ...


Used program; Done completely with the program Paint tool sai


Luna.jpg


separador-entrevistas.png


It would be the second digital drawing that has to do with the moon, but it is a very good reference for what art is, and it is a great representation for me ....


Here I leave the ArtWork process...



-Patience, that things come in their time

Duration: 4 Hours

Source; Own Design

Thank you for coming here, I thank you very much if you have any advice or suggestion for me do not hesitate to leave it in the comments, your opinion and vote are very helpful, until the next drawing...

separador4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55