Graphite portrait of "Manu Rios"

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends and art lovers

Hello friends, in this new occasion I want to show you my last illustration made with graphite pencil step by step. I have made the black and white portrait of

Manu Rios. He has a large group of followers on Instagram of 3.8 million due to his very estranvotic photos.

I have used 3 types of semiprofessional graphite pencil. Pen 2B, pen 6B and pen 8B with a special pencil to make volume and shadows. For this illustration, I have taken the time and I have done it in approximately 4 hours and a half.

I show you the illustration process using a Gif

SOURCE

Do you want to see more painting done step by step by me? Visit my blog @ArgenisBoom.

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Do you want me to paint a portrait of your face? Contact me to my discord. User: Argenisboom

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @argenisboom! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95