Hello Dear Slothicorn! Today I have submitted my Pencil Sketch #01 (Love+Bird Couple!)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

At first take my love.. Hope you are well.. By the way in this post I submitted my 1st artwork to Slothicorn. In this Artwork I have introduced about a Love-Bird Couple. They love each other more than their life. In this art We saw that they had made for each other.

I think this is perfect at all. Hope so Slothicorn moderators will like this.

Here's the Love-Bird Couple

IMG_20180309_221701.jpg

To proof that was drawn by me, I take a selfie with my Artwork!
IMG_20180309_222308.jpg

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Slothicorn Steemit

Slothicorn's post about new rules

Thanks to Slothicorn to give the best opportunity for us (Artist). Nowadays I want to improve my Art level. Thanks to @r2cornell sir for supporting me..
Thanks to everyone for staying with me..
Faithfully
@ariyanaa

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bangladeshbot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57