🎨 Drawing: 🌀 Sasuke Uchiha 🌀

in #slothicorn6 years ago

¡Hi everyone! Today I share a drawing of an arrogant and cold character from the series "Naruto". While it is not the character of my preference in this series (Neji and Gaara are), is one that has caught my attention for its past and history, as well as its development throughout the series.


s5.jpg


✨ Photos of the process ✨

Sasuke1.jpg

First I made a pencil sketch of the drawing and then delineate the drawing with a black marker. After delineating the sketch, and all the lines for the future. Lines that can be repaired several times can hide errors or lack of aesthetics in the proportions, and this is only detected when the paper is cleaned of all the pencil or graphite used. editar.png

Sasuke2.jpg

Once the drawing was drawn and cleaned, I proceeded to color it with colored pencils as I show in the photos. As you can see, I finally colored the snake (Aoda), because I required a lot of patience and calm to shade Aoda's body. tablero-de-pintura-y-pincel.png


s5.jpg


📎Reference image 📎


sasuke_and_hebi_by_ar_ua-d3cma2s.png


Thank you very much for reading my post. If you liked it, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, retest or your valuable vote. It would help me a lot. Without further ado, I say goodbye and wish you a good day.

flor-de-cerezo.png


See my last Drawing: Artemisa

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me
29136137_677754419282259_5167962790966591488_n.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licens

mano-que-senala-en-direccion-izquierda.png Previus Post

Spanish Version dedo-de-la-mano-apuntando-a-la-direccion-derecha.png

Sort:  

excelenteee :O

Muchas Gracias! :D

Very good drawing! You've won a place in the Faircrew Podium today.

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information about Faircrew & the podium, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Que cool :D demasiado bueno!

Gracias! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98