Captain America (Fan Art) | A Step-by-Step Illustration🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I'm back again with another Fan Art!

Anybody who is a fan of Marvel will surely know this one


Yes! You're right! It's Captain America ! Who doesn't know this hottie? I mean, I'm a girl so that 's how I describe him. Hahaha! Anyways., I chose to draw him since he was the second one to catch my attention when I first watch the Avengers (next to Loki). Well of course, who wouldn't notice him? Tall, handsome and Smart, A package!*
This portrait took me around 48 hours, not straight of course. This has been the hardest portrait I made since the color on my reference photo has no equivalent color on the color pencils that I have hahahaha so I have to really gather patience to get atleast a counterpart of the color.

I will be showing you the Step-by-Step Illustration for this drawing. I hope you guys like it! <3


Step-by-Step Illlustration:

)
















And the finished product!!



That's it for this blog guys! I hope you enjoyed my content as much as I enjoyed doing this. I hope to hear feedbacks from you so I can improve myself and learn something new! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64