💗Introducing Myself to Slothicorn💗

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Slothicorn Community!🌙

Hello fellow steemians! I hope you are all doing great! I would like to thank @slothicorn for creating this amazing community, for gathering all talented artist in the platform and supporting them.

My name is Louann Codilla, a 20-year old, currently living in Iligan City, Philippines for my Education. I am taking up BS Mining Engineering and I will be an upcoming 4th year this coming August (SY 2018-2019). I'm taking up this course because it was my dad's decision and I'm, well, okay with it already. Although, originally I wanted to take up Architecture but it cost too much for my parent's financial capacity.

I have been doing arts since elementary days and it has been my way of expressingmy emotions. Whether I'm sad, I'm happy, angry, or just even bored, I draw. I got my talent from my Picasso Dad, who is a drafting professor in a University in our hometown. He taught me all the techniques that I'm using right now in my artworks. He has been really supportive with me with my passion, and I'm very thankful for that.

When I came to this platform, I saw that there are a lot of great artists around the world and it would be an honor to learn something from them and share my works with them.

I hope you will enjoy my content, and I would enjoy hearing comments from you all, constructive comments are highly appreciated. ✶

Here are some of my Artworks 😉

This one is a work on progress. I was not able to finish it since I left this artwork back at home. hehe


This one was made as a souvenier for my kuya who went to Manile for his Masters Degree. He wanted to have atleast one of my artworks.




Now, the following are from my old blogs here on steemit.

A portrait of Paul Klein.

Here's a short Step-by-Step for this one





I'm using cheap water-based paint (Brand: Davies) because I ran out of budget for this one hahahaha.




A Step-by-Step Illustration:





That's it! That's all I can show you for now 😉😉😉 I would highly appreciate you support guys. My heart would be happy.

This is @ayolouuu, your future Artist-Engineer💙


Sort:  

Wow! You're amazing

Thank you very much!!! <3

magkano po magpa gawa ng libre? :) Hahaha

wanpipty hugs po hahaha ayie XD

This is actually an amazing post, you've got great skills, following you for more of your amazing drawings, keep it up and good luck !

Thank you very much! Followed u too☺️

magkano po magpa gawa ng libre? :) Hahaha

Thank you very much for your constant support!!💗

hello ayolouuu :D welcome to steemit ! Hope you will have loads of success here :> you seem very talented and i look forward to more original stuff in the future :>

if you need any help or have any questions, ask away :> we're pretty friendly here on steemit :D

Thank you very much!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66