Drawing #45 | The Joker

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Today I wanted to complete the Suicide Squad couple of my blog. A time ago, I shared my portrait of Harley Quinn (here), and well, today I bring to you the portrait of the famous Joker.
Character: The Joker   |   Materials: Pencils 2B, 7B & 8B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Inspired by the Joker of Suicide Squad movie.
The strong bond that the Joker & Harley had in the movie attracted me a lot, even though they were short of sanity all the time. I wish more bonds like that in the world. I hope you liked my post and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; I would appreciate it very much.
My latest drawings: The Fault in Our Stars, Ghosts & Squeezed Heart.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FairCrew from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71