Drawing #68 | Putrefied lover

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Today I share with you a couple of lovers, one of them putrefied for reasons that I don't share to let you interpret the artwork in your own way.
Materials: Pencils 6B and 8B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:



Without reference image (own design)
I don't have much to say about my drawing this time. Sometimes loving makes us a bit like that. I hope you liked my original drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
I invite you to see excellent artworks: Artwork Mentions.

If you want to use my artwork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77