el por que?

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Why do I like the drawing?
I think that from the childhood the drawing is present in our lives, either in a nursery or our parents put us to draw to distract us or we saw it anywhere we were. All children like to draw, but as they grow they lose interest or draw moments or they take it as a matter of time, but there are people who take it so seriously that they make it a lifestyle, and one of those people is me When I enter a university is what I am going to study because I can not imagine studying another thing, being a lawyer or accountant with this I do not mean that they are bad professions, but it is something that I do not like, but graphic design is what I am going to study, I imagine being one of the most recognized artists in the world because dreaming costs nothing ... what it costs is the effort you put to make that dream come true. When I say all this, I still have not said it because I like good drawing, it's so fun and relaxing to draw, and feel that passion that is what you want to do the rest of your life until you can not and leave a mark for others , even your own children, grandchildren or anyone who does not like to draw and be proud of what you do, that's why I like to draw
Why am I here in steemit?
I'm for 2 reasons:
The first is because my drawings are only seen by my mother, my uncles, cousins, friends, and I do not have many, and to think that the people here are seeing it, my drawings, it's amazing, I love it when my mom reacts to my drawings but I want to be recognized by many people and I have drawings that I have done before and some that I am doing to upload them here. My drawings are not the most professional, but they are very colorful and I love making mandalas (I GOT OUT OF THE THEME).
The second is because besides being recognized, it is rewarded and thus I will prove that if I can work with my talent

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63