You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am back :) + Some DaDa crypto art

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Gorgeous collab, love seeing how the other artists took seemingly disparate styles and made them uniquely their own, while still prioritizing the vision of the bigger picture - so much talent!

Reminds me a good bit of the social drawing platform you had shared last week - it's always nice when technology is doing good things for people <3

Sort:  

it is the same platform :) a different visual conversation
I like the fact that I have to respect someone's else previous idea and add something that only I can add on the same subject it is just like a conversation
and I think this particular one has influenced me because I feel like staying with black and white for a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20