Little Todoroki

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello everyone !!

I'm alive so do not worry, I do not have time to draw or do something but I did a chibi fan art for a lovely friend and really loved it, that's why I will doing more ... This special one is for a bookmark.

Todoroki is from boku no no hero academy and he is one of the most popular and love it for the fans.


Hola a todos !!
Estoy viva así que no se preocupen, no tengo tiempo para dibujar o hacer algo, pero hice un chibi para una querida amiga y realmente me gusto, por eso haré más ... Este en especial es para un marcalibros.
Todoroki es de boku no no hero academia y es uno de los más populares y les encanta a los fanáticos.

 


Steps gif

 



How I said, I will do more chibi and posted it, because I really enjoying draw them. 

I hope you like and have I nice day :D 

Como dije, haré más chibi y los publicaré, porque realmente disfruto dibujarlos. 
 Espero que les guste y que tengan un buen día.


 Program used: Paint tool sai

 Art done by  @cathly48


You can follow me on instagram: 

INSTAGRAM


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73