You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blue whale (digital illustration)

in #slothicorn5 years ago

😂😂😂 what a nice drawing @credlonu 😉 in the real life any minnows wouldn't be afraid of the fiercing whale because it only eats planktons, but in steemit ocean... this picture really meant something and you did a good job on showing it😉

I found your post through @trincowski entry post in the pay it forward contest this week. Thanks for sharing and let's grow to be a whale💪

Sort:  

It's very cool, eh? You're right. I've been attacked by a whale, twice, just for speaking my mind. And it wasn't a fun experience. I've avoided the Trending page ever since. 😅

that whale could just come out anytime because he's a bit weird

Hi @cicisaja, thank you for your comment, it is always good to read good words.

Good words are my trademark on steemit @credlonu.. I have plenty of it 😊 just gimme a reason to say it but.. i need a dictionary too😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71