You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slothicorn Philosophy: Preview to the Off-White Paper

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Too bad they released that project on Ethereum instead of a functioning blockchain.

😄 Hmmm, I wonder which one... ;)

I only came across Brock Pierce this week!!! Never heard of him before. Didn't know he was Block.one. What a great team, him and Dan!

I heard him talk about the We Economy before (why isn't it Weconomy??) and I got goosebumps, because he describes everything I had in mind (and more) when I picked the name connecteconomy. Same same. I love it!

Sort:  

brock pierce is a great inspiration to slothicorns everywhere!

yesss Brock has been positively influencing the cryptosphere for awhile now, and he throws the best crypto conference after parties lol! #nerdparty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23