Be WEIRD - the Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Be Weird - the Artwork" 

I am Daniel Eugene Botha, as an artist I tend to do things a bit more weirder than the average Joe. My life now consists of art and the imaginative world that comes with that. I am a crypto artist here to say. I hope you enjoy my artwork.

This is the process of being weird.




I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

great artwork my friend. Please continue posting a valuable like this and I definitely see you being successful on this community in the near future. Great post

Thank you I will make sure to keep you guys entertained :):):)

How are you friend? It’s been quite a while, were you not posting stuff??

Yea was busy with the new gallery will be posting more now :)

Really like the middle image with the white silhouettes. That’s a really neat concept. You obviously have a great eye, following you, and looking forward to seeing you around.

Thank you @lilyraabe that is so nice of you to say :)

This post has received a 10.55 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71