Introducing Myself to Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear community of @slothicorn

My name is Diana, I'm from Venezuela. Since I was little I have felt a lot of love for art, I am an artist graphic designer, I love everything digital, design illustrate create create.
A few days ago I discovered Slothicorn because I was looking for contests and I just found one of the logo and participated "slothicorn" the perfect place for me in Steemit. I thought it was great to know that this community supports the skills of designers, supports what we do, knowing that our work and effort is valued inspires us to be better artists, how nice it is to have support within this large community.
I am not a great designer because every day I am in constant learning people like how I work as a designer and above all things as I do I give the maximum of my in every design and illustration and that if everything is done with love it will be Very well, I thank God for giving me the skill and talent that I have today, I always follow that if something I have to share it is more beneficial to pass on the knowledge that remains in our mind that is why many tutorials are usually done, learn the community and refuierzo my knowledge,
Here I leave an illustration that I made mine, a little more than a few months ago I tried to be as minimalist as I have many details I hope you like it.

9.png

This is a caricature of a photo that I took a few months ago, it took me a whole day to do it, almost without stopping, vectoring was not my forte but I wanted to start doing it myself, and that drawing or illustrating oneself is more difficult what to do to another person, I hope you like it.

4 (5).jpg

Illustration N ° 1

Creation of logos.

proceso.jpg

Illustration N ° 2

Realistic food, illustrating food to pure vector.

1.jpg

Illustration N ° 3

Expressions, how to illustrate eyes that reflect a sensation.

reducido.jpg

Illustration N ° 4

Car truck

primero.jpg

Illustration N ° 5

Monstercorn

primero.jpg

Illustration N ° 6

Caricature of my sister in her graduation.

Imagen1.png

Illustration N ° 6

Illustrating realistic cold candies.

prime.jpg

Here is my art contribution for @slothicorn

And here I leave a couple of things that I designed and illustrious.

I hope you liked it, you can see me as @dianita the girl in the tutorials

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

lpuntossteemit.jpg

@dianita.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94