For the small price of 10 steems you get... "HELP!"

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

I am saving up because I'm currently extremely sick from my kidneys... I got this renal deficiency that I discovered today actually.

Gotta go fast when saving up!
So, for the price of 10 steems you get... A picture like this of you!
I can send you the full version in HD if needed!
metransparent.png

I need the amount of aproximately 1000 steems.
Perhaps even more but... Im starting somewhere.
If the price is too high for you, please tell me and perhaps we can work something out.

Or I can do something like this for 5sbds
A bit less detail.. but still you!!

stellabelle.png


DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

I am waiting for a post payout tomorrow I believe, and I will transfer 10 SBD to you then. I am sure you will end up with everything you need to make sure you stay in great health. You have friends in high places:)

Awh! Thankyou very much for the support. <3 Please do tell me what I can draw for you!! Thankyou for your wishes. <3

Thanks for showing your support. I wish i can help also.

Upvoted & Resteemed to help spread the word @drawingly. Your digital artwork is beautyfull and that is a great offer imho.

With your permission I would like to offer prayers, love, and energy support for your healing & greatest good in the form of Reiki from all of us here in @thereikiforest family. We will also be sending a small donation to help as well and hope to purchase a picture from you in the near future <333

Bright Blessings BeautyFull Soul ~ Thank you for BEING YOU!

Thankyou very much @karmashine your words are super kind and very motivating! <3 Thankyou again from my heart! Much love <3

Hi @drawingly. I sent you 10 SBD today. Good luck!!

Thankyou @elohprojects !!! Anything you need me to draw? <3

Yes I would love for you to create a piece for my daughter. If I send you 10 more SBD would you be able to make one for my son also??

I will send my 10 sbd but , no pressure I am sure you are so booked, so you can do mine last, but I want to make sure I commissioned one avatar now before the price will sky rocket, along with the recognition for you as an artist

Of course! No problem! <3

Hey! I resteemed you, I love that although you are sick, you still sound so upbeat! I hope you feel better soon, and meet your goals!

Thankyou! I've always been an upbeat girl... I try my best! <3 Thankyou for your wishes!

aww tu arte es muy bonito ;) sigue ais! espero que llegues a la meta que deseas!

Gracias Gaby!! <3

hope you get well soon and can collect stem for your medical expenses @drawingly ...

Hopefully!! <3 Thankyou for your wishes <3

No tengo esa cantida pero recibe mi upvote, espero consigas el monto lo mas pronto que puedas

Gracias <3 Se agradece de todo corazón. <3

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Good post! So Beautiful girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69