You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cryptoart submitted for SXSW Decentralized Art Show Austin

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I think the name connect and disconnect sound more appropriate for the image. We can see clearly how the image was connected and disconnected... Just my own opinion anyway... Smile

Sort:  

that is the thing I do not like about it , is to clear :)) but thank you for your constant support
hugs hugs

I can do that over and over again... You are precious more than gold... 😘😘😘

Sorry to bother you, I left my mail on your page the other time,please kindly contact me on [email protected],their is an issue to discuss... Thank you

ooo my god now I am afraid... an issue to discuss , this doesn't sound good

Sorry to scare you in this manner... I don't mean to... I'm just too emotional about it. I'm so sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52