You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South of France creative commons photography + my slothicorn hair :)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Oh sweetheart, I have missed you so much.... Smile
Let me start by asking about your eyes, hope they are not troubling you again.

Also, taking a break is the best thing you can do for yourself, I can see how refreshed you are from checking those pictures, ensure you don't over stress yourself again, try and map out your working hours, take a lot of rest.

Now as regard the pictures, nothing coming from you can be nothing but the best. All the pictures are so beautiful.

I have to save one of your pictures,your new look under the painted hair is so lovely.
If you won't be offended by the word "I'm in love with them", I think that's the right word I can use..... Smile

Welcome back dear.....

Sort:  

the thing with the eyes did not return , I am taking it slower with the work and the stress that I allowed , and yes I feel refreshed :)

Good to know about that. Your health is your number one priority, without a good health, nothing is interesting....smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23