You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girl step by step digital artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Oh wow- incredible what you've achieved with your old machine - and I was so glad to see the Curie on your post- hopefully that'll help a little way towards your new machine!

I love this drawing - especially the movement that you've captured in her hair (I must admit- I am craving her hair- it's beautiful!) and also love the glow on her face- it kind of hints at what she might be walking towards - perhaps a bonfire, or a house with glowing lights in front of her. Also- I think what you've done with the background is really effective.

E x

Sort:  

Thank you to take time to write me and express so kindly your opinions about this artwork. Is not my best work, but I think with patience and perseverance I am going to grow. Is inspiring receive so many feedback here, that motivate me to still working and showing more of my step by step work. :)

Yes, my old laptop is a warrior, is incredible how it still works. I know that I am going to fix this laptop issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74