STEEM 003 - Blockchain . crypto art

in #slothicorn6 years ago

STEEM logo - 03 - blockchain.png

Created by me from scratch ;D I think there isn't enough STEEM art over there, that is actually why I decided to make this series =) You know, I am kinda tired of seeing this image everywhere!


It is everywhere!!!

Aren't you tired of seeing it? o_o ... have you used it?!!... hey! I am talking to you!! Look at me when I talk to you... D: Youuu haaave useed it!! oooh tsk tsk tsk shame on you u_u... well, this is your moment to fix your past mistakes; you can use THIS one from above!! the first one, not the second one ¬¬... in your posts ;D I give it to you, yes, for free ;D creative commons for the steemians n_n

Oh well, If you don't like it very much then you can see my past creations:

STEEM 001 - SPACE
STEEM 002 - ANDROID

I created more before taking it serious as a series... Lemme check for you ;D

STEEM foggy city
STEEM to rule them all
STEEM to the moon
EOS
Ethereal kitty


Oh! By the way, I am plankton again x'D I delegated most of my SP here and there x'D I hope you don't mind my upvote is tiny x'D

Speaking of plankton and minnows and stuff... check this tool that my fellas designers and I created: http://wearecodex.com/steem-avatars/
It is an avatar generator for minnows ;D If you don't want to miss the news on this avatar generator make sure to follow @wearecodex n_n

Check one of the creations you can get with one click!


I am cool...

I wasn't supose to talk much in this post D:

Gotta goooo!!!


STEEM 03 Blockchain licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

It's nice and looking good. I like steem motivated art and trying to do it often.

thanks!! I just checked your art :D you have a new follower ;D

That's great. I hope you'll enjoy in my arts. :)

Yey. Really cool compilation post. You've done so many and varied criptoart. I'm in love with Steem Foggy City and the last series that functions as wallpapers. Very inspiring @fabiyamada!

thanks for your comment! You should give it a try! I am pretty sure you would create amazing art ;D

I've had a rough week with the internet, but I sure am thinking about contributing to Slothicorn. Thanks for the encouragement.

I’m a huge fan of STEEM logo art. I’ve resteemed this and have followed you. Looking forward to seeing more of your work pop up in my feed. 😎

I will do my best n_n

me encanta tu diseño sobre todo el color es tan bello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59