My Simple Artwork 2D With Compilation Object | BIKINI :D

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, unlimited creativity greeting :)
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :D
On this day I will share artwork that I combine with objects around, I make a theme in this artwork, that is "BIKINI", hahah.

As usual, I make this art manually, then I photographed it with a camera hanphone.
I make this bikini work with various objects, there are scissors, there are keys, there are headsets, and various other objects, please see below, hopefully my artwork is fun for you.



Hmm... my imagination says that iron scissors are like bikinis, a beautiful girl who became a photography model.




And, a bachelor man who was relaxing under an umbrella, and a couple who were dating on the beach.




Hmmmmm... a very beautiful jump is not it?




Two keys, in addition to serve as an opening, can also be used as a bra, hmmm... deliciously the head of it, do you like coconut? hehehe :D




A man wearing underwear, hmmm... is this a bikini category? hahah




But there is one that is not from objects, a beautiful girl who was walking while enjoying a cold lemon drink, and I saw her thighs so sexy :D




And I combine two scissors, which also look like a girl with a bikini.




And my imagination also says that the headset is like a woman who is drying her wet hair.




Yes, scissors again, again and again, much can be used from a scissor, do you have lots of scissors at home? hmmm can i lend it? hahaha, do you like sunset?




I also saw a shell, yaaa... shell shape is also like a bikini, do you agree? :D




Hmm... how do you think with my artwork above?
I just make it for entertainment, we do not realize that the objects around us contain an ordinary puzzle, sometimes they have a unique and funny shape, which we might be able to make as a simple artwork and creative.

QUOTES

Ideas can be obtained from anywhere and anytime, write your ideas in a book when you find the idea, because the idea will disappear by itself without us knowing it, and most importantly, a good idea is an idea that is realized, not just saved.


Thank you for coming to my art blog, hope you like and be entertained every time you see my artwork, and see you later in my next artwork :)




Sort:  

Ada aja adek ini idenya... 😄😄

Wkwkwkwkwk :D

Mantap memang karyanya, dan saya penasaran dengan gambar terakhir, wkwkwwkw

Hahaha, kerang bg :v

Haha, keren

Hahaha, nice comment @dgmevada :D

Each week @febrirmd I almost click the post button after I type “this is my favorite one!”

Thank you always for those of you who always support my simple artwork, hopefully I always get an idea for my artwork, and thanks u so much for reposting my simple artwork, nice to meet you @dandays :)

My pleasure @febrirmd, I’m glad I could help. Well deserved reward, sir.

Success always for you @dandays ^-^

Congratulations @febrirmd! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Karya seni yang bagus. Anda membuat dengan alat sederhana, sampai ke situ anda pikirjan, bagus-bagu

Biar beda dari seni² yang lain, hahah
Thank u ya @maulidar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11