The city of the sky (new own illustration)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Thursday Steemians, I bring you this new illustration of futuristic style that I love so much to realize, ''The city of the sky'' is as I call this work, done in a traditional way and digitally colored, as I always leave the step by step and hope you like friends!

Feliz jueves Steemians, les traigo esta nueva ilustración de estilo futurista que tanto me encanta realizar, ''La ciudad del cielo'' es como denomine a este trabajo, hecho a manera tradicional y coloreado digitalmente, como siempre dejo el paso a paso y espero les guste amigos!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a que entres a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Pyramids of life (new own illustration)

All my illustrations of the month of August!

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, see you on another occasion Steemians!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión Steemians!

END.

Sort:  

Hi @ferjart. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I'm becoming quite a sucker for those blue led glows you have in your futuristic stuff and I have always been sucker for pictures which look like they tell part of a story. What is hers, I wonder?

thank you very much, they don't always have a story behind them, but a feeling, I want to reflect that the character can feel in that moment and I try to express it in the best way I can. :)

Awesome work, @ferjart. I love all the details but mostly the expression of her face. Brilliant work! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97