Pixelbruary 17 & 18! and some sprites again!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! how are u? I am fine, alwaaaays fine :D! well for today we have the numbers 17 and 18 of pixelbruary! the challenge I made for be better. So! we have a Room and a Sacred object! the rest in this post are sprites for practice like always I say "the practice is all in this life!" I left as always the big and small version and the colors of palet this time I just wanted to go to the start, I dont know how to say this but sometimes it's good to go to the basic things, it's good to remember the little things where we started.


cuarto.png

objetosagradogrande.png

mr.png

miss.png

ms2.png mr2.png

All are from my imagination!

I also want to say if you want a character or if you have an idea for a pixelart, you can leave your idea in the comments and I can try to do it, you know just for practice ;) have a nice day!

Oh, before I forget, I am learning english so please if a I have something wrong just tell me in the comments ;) with love RUNA <3 runa.png


Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

interesting article :)

This post has received a 0.10% upvote from thanks to: @graytor.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

thanks ;) your comment is important! >:o

wow! trabajas con mucha disciplina, vas a ser una master super pro muy pronto!

jajaaj bueno eso intento! xD eso espero me gustaria diseñar para algo, quizas un juego algun dia! pero poco a poco, probablemente cuando termine esto del reto que me hice xD comience con gif de pixeles!

siii! animados serían geniales!

Your pixels are always a 10/10 !!!

aww thanks slothi <33 and you are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73