Pixelbruary 19 & 20# and a sprite!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are u? I really like my ships floating in the sky! today is about ships in the pixelbruary, and yesterday was about "Anime" so i made a fan art? about mob psycho 100 and the other day someone asked me for a capibara with a tutu so I made! @tesmoforia xd and thats all for today ;) I really like my ships! T_T


ship.png


anime.png


capibara.png

Capibara (2).png

All are from my imagination!

I also want to say if you want a character or if you have an idea for a pixelart, you can leave your idea in the comments and I can try to do it, you know just for practice ;) have a nice day!

Oh, before I forget, I am learning english so please if a I have something wrong just tell me in the comments ;) with love RUNA <3 runa.png


Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Everyone is naturally creative. You have been taught otherwise by the world. We can go back to being ourselves now. I give you permission to be naturally creative again.

-Slothicorn

Thank you! but why do you say something like that? D: but I think the same "Everyone is naturally creative" thank you for your permission! Today it's about weapons and I'm thinking what I'm going to do! thanks for your comments as always you do <3

HAHA! El chigüire esta excelente. El "100% Runa" esta muy bien, me encanta ver lo que se puede hacer con pocos colores.

ajajaj gracias! es de mob 100% xd si me pidieron un chiguire asi entonces bueno ahi esta no mas xd y gracias seguire intentando hacer mejores cosas poco a poco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66