Slothicorn Contest Entry! Genesis Story

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

I do not know if this is valid, but I did it! DX so this is my entry! I wanted to make something different so why we do not make people are always dresses like animals who represent. Then we have a Mr.Snake, Lili, Icarus and Slothy! and well, if it's valid or not, I liked it and had fun, so thanks for this contest.


sloth2.png

slothi2.png

sloth.png



DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License!

Sort:  

yeah, these are really cool! thank you

aww nice :3 thank to you and your contest

They are so pretty!!:D I like the concept n_n

thanks! :3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72