You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖 🎨 Thank you @reinhard-schmid :)))I made it!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

The way you chose the direction of the motion is perfect. What's going on in her head? Is her mind having peaceful thoughts while her heart is burning with passion? Or is she just allowing her thoughts to move around and be free because she knows her foundation is strong?

Sort:  

Wow, it is so interesting reading what you see and how you felt this one @hiddenblade :) Not sure how she lives in my head correctly, I had in mind political and social issues in my country while working on her. We are facing almost open dictator regime supported from EU and our personal liberties are being threatened for a years now. I had that feeling in me, like the night is coming and she is thinking how to change that.

I can see that on your work now. :D Thanks for sharing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88