You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Unique technique - abstract painting - "Composition 18-359" - watch details

in #slothicorn5 years ago (edited)

Hats off to you, man. There's so much creativity and depth in it that I can't take my eyes off. The more I see, the more I get invited to see more. It's like a galaxy in itself.

Also, Can you please tell me what technique do you use to get in touch with the parallel lives? Because, now, the concept of parallel realities have got even more interesting for me.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece of art and have a great day! :)

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for comment. Sorry for my late answer, with 3 children it is difficult.
About parallel lives. In general, it is something that is living with me from my childhood and makes my life difficult. It is something like some another sense. I could see events as shapes and colors. I mean that the same thing or event which can see in our reality we can see in other realities with diferent forms. Than we could to recognize them better.
Sure that exist some things which help to open some new senses, as some mashrooms and flowers or holotropic breathing which invented our czech doctor Stanislav Grof now living in USA. Try to find some books from him..... Wish you the best!

I've never heard about holotropic breathing. Looks like an interesting thing, though. I'll definitely find about stanislav's books. Thank you.

Really do. Dr. Grof is amazing person. He did many controlled experiments with LSD in Prague as psychiatric in the 60´s. After prohibiting use of LSD he developed controlled holotropic breathing with the same effect as LSD but without any chemicals. Have a nice journey to other realities:) Sure you can also find some centers where you can go through controlled holotropic experience. It is dangerous to do it alone, because few hours you will be absolutely elsewhere and who will watch over your body?:) Certainly it will totally change your life in good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88