My Original Character: Arthur |Digital Drawing|

in #slothicorn6 years ago
Hello, Steemit community! Here @HiroTheCookie. Today I want to introduce you to my original character: Arthur.


It has been several days since I last made a publication; In addition to not having the necessary time, the university continues to consume much of my days, but that does not prevent the possibility of preparing the post as it should to bring them to the platform.

Well, I feel very happy for the support of my previous posts... And it is that for me, they were the most important because they were about my characters (well, only one of them) to whom I have put all the love of the world to give them: a personality and story.

This original character is different, it was not created by me in its entirety, it was a gift from my good friend Blopa (I hope he will soon join the Steemit community).

At the beginning it was called "sketch boy" because it was just a sketch, then with time it was given color and a name; I still don't have a story as such, but I intend to integrate it into one that I already have; which I only think to call "Vitto" which is another webcomic in process.

Before showing the drawing process, I should clarify that "Arthur" was previously published in my DeviantArt account: Source

Well, without further ado, I leave you with the sensual process:











I greatly appreciate those who read this type of post completely, I would be very pleased to read your comments about it. Soon I will bring more about each of my characters and maybe make one about the process of "Reminiscence".


Copyright @hirothecookie - All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HiroTheCookie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73