ARTDRAW#17 JUST HUMAN (DRAWING IS FUN)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi steemian, how are you guys? I hope you all are in good health,
This time I made my own picture and combine it with a skull image, I made it because I was having some unpleasant things in my life, so I made the drawing.

IMG_20180515_052510.jpg

The meaning of the image I made this is for my fellow human beings to not boast of each other, because basically human beings are both made in bones and nothing is different. as for the other reason is that I hope there is no more arrogance and racism against my fellow human beings, because I often hear the news of racism and the like.!

As for the other reason that I am a little disappointed with someone who forgets his promise, and requires when he needs to, forget when he has been successful with his goal.

These are some of the manufacturing processes

IMG_20180515_042706.jpg

IMG_20180515_044946.jpg

IMG_20180515_045305.jpg

IMG_20180515_045658.jpg

IMG_20180515_052510.jpg

That's all i can say today, hope you like it.

This picture is still very far from good word, for that suggestions and comments I need for better future.

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz

Thanks for all who have supported me.

Thank you for support my team @komenk81, @anomt, @alhidayat. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hola amigo @iqbalzr, espero que con tu dibujo superes los malos momentos que estas pasando, gracias a Dios despues de la tempestad viene la calma, un abrazo.

También lo espero, gracias por el apoyo @celinavisaez, lo siento sebenrnya No puedo hablar español, solo entiendo inglés y Bahasa Indonesia

This post has received a 2.19% upvote from thanks to: @iqbalzr.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

very nice drawing!
congrats my dear friend

Hi @iqbalzr =)

You definitely have some drawing talent there ^^ ... You ask for some comments/suggestions on how to get better, and the only advice I can give is to practice, practice, practice.

So many people look at great artists and say "Oh I wish I had that talent!" but they don't realise that 90% of that "talent" came from hard work, practicing every day.

Keep on Steemin on! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99