🎨 Original impasto abstract painting ----- Composition - 19-285

in #slothicorn5 years ago

acrylic colors on canvas, 70x100x2cm, 2019.

I have started to apply impasto technique for new paintings of abstracts and mystique objects.

All my paintings for sale on Artmajeur
https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek

2019-285-composition-jakub-jecminek-art2.jpg

2019-285-composition-jakub-jecminek-art3.jpg

2019-285-composition-jakub-jecminek-art4.jpg

2019-285-composition-jakub-jecminek-art5.jpg

2019-285-composition-jakub-jecminek-art6.jpg

Thank you vor upvoting and commenting!
Each upvote supports my art.
Each comment uplifts my creativity.

If you are interested in my art, you can find more my atrworks on my websites: https://www.jecminek.net/

Also on: https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek
Newly on artopium: https://www.artopium.com/jecminek

Sort:  

I actually like this piece a lot. The colors used are what I like and it actually looks great hanging up where it is. There is a lot going on and it is what you read into it. Everyone will think differently and that is what abstract paintings are about.

I don't know what to say, man. I'm speechless. There is so much depth and creativity in it that no words can explain or appreciate. It's a world in itself. Simply, mind blowing.

The beauty of abstract is that you can start interpreting the work as you want in my humble opinion. I love how the painting has turned out, the color combination is perfect for me. That blue is amazing and goes well with the other colors. I like the texture as well. It would be an amazing decoration in a nice living room. Excellent work!
Now I'm going to check your other posts to see more beauty :)

Thank you very much, Yes, abstract painting is excitting mystique game of creation.

My pleasure :)

Hi jecminek,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Great painting there Jakub!
Thanks for sharing your skills with us.
I wish you all the best man!

Thank you very much and the best to you too!

Thank you and you're welcome!
More power!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This will definately fascinate my little #drawingqueen. She already started playing with many Colors at the age of 11 and hopefully she will understand the abstract art too...looking at this beautiful art. I simply feel she will get to this soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

love the depth of this painting, details, colors and cold pulsing from it. great job

Thank you jecminek! You've just received an upvote of 25% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts


Hey guys, exciting news!

There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle you'll LOVE this!

Direct link


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97