🎨 Original impasto abstract painting ----- Cross - 19-194

in #slothicorn5 years ago

acrylic colors on canvas, 50x50x2cm, 2019.

This is my beloved technique. First prepare canvas with modeling pastes. 3D relief. Great for symbolic and decorative art.

All my paintings for sale on Artmajeur
https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek

2019-194-composition-jakub-jecminek-art2.jpg

2019-194-composition-jakub-jecminek-art3.jpg

2019-194-composition-jakub-jecminek-art4.jpg

2019-194-composition-jakub-jecminek-art5.jpg

2019-194-composition-jakub-jecminek-art7.jpg

Thank you vor upvoting and commenting!
Each upvote supports my art.
Each comment uplifts my creativity.

If you are interested in my art, you can find more my atrworks on my websites: https://www.jecminek.net/

Also on: https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek
Newly on artopium: https://www.artopium.com/jecminek

Sort:  

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: Beautiful work.
To receive more votes from @votomasivo I recommend that you start using the "neoxian" tag, so you can get rewards on Steem and NEOXAG.
Posts with this tag will have priority in our healing.

For more information on this topic:
https://steemit.com/neoxian/@votomasivo/votomasivo-se-une-a-neoxian-city-update-or-version-en-esp


Curated by: @fulani


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ?

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord

I like the compositions, @jecminek ! The texturing is nice too and I like the blue and the black, they give a great contrast. That orange block feels a little off, somehow. But also it belongs. Very strange. I really like it.

Hello, I am not a bot. I am an actual human that can determine whether or not something classifies as Art. Because you consistently share actual art, you get an upvote/resteem from me, like I have done so many times in the past. Sorry my upvote isn't worth anything but, if you deliberately made BAD art, you would probably be a crypto-millionaire, as bad art seems to please the majority of bots on this platform. It is like being stuck between a rock and a hard place. So much so, we are thinking about dedicating our time to producing art so shitty, that it injures the human eye. Best wishes and much love to you.

Thank you jecminek! You've just received an upvote of 31% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01