My new avatar one week contest! - MY ENTRY

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
First of all, I have to thank @oren730 "THE CRYPTODAD" for making this contest possible. I appreciate a lot and I try my best to make this entry one of the best. And for any other interested the contest consisted of creating a logo in which you could see the aspects of the Cryptodad blog, for example: Talk about your life as a single parent, cryptocurrency and as an extra you would like the design to have elements of superheroes.

Here the contest


I have to say that i'm not a graphic designer, but i would like to be one despite of my economic situation, in anyway i make my best with the few tools i have.

Next are the steps i follow (or something like that) to make the designs. I maked two designs, for one I took the follow-up, for the other i forget it (it happens).

Step One: Creating the background.
1.png

Step Two: Placing references to cryptocurrencies.
2.png

Step Three: Creating the father (The all process i lost it).
3.png

Step Four: Creating the nickname background.
4.png

And placing the "CRYPTODAD's" name (Bitcoin font).
5.png

Last Step: Placing the Steemit Logo (Optional)
6.png


THE FIRST DESIGN


Cryptodad-Contest.png

THE SAME DESIGN (optional ver.)


Cryptodad-Contest.jpg

THE SECOND DESIGN

I lost every step of this design, but unless i have the final product.

Cryptodad-Contest-3.png


For more post like this or about poetry and reflections, go to my last post, maybe they'll like you:

Last Post: Amanecer en Peñas Blancas - Edo. Sucre - Venezuela
Recommended: HOW DIFFICULT IT'S TO CHANGE - Reflection


If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

30442927_1821625281222025_542613888865140736_n.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License


Kamilo.sin.K "Write, reflect and love"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54