You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mau Jadi Kreatif? Kuy Ke Bandung

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Your post is very interesting, finally I found one Steemian coming from Bandung. Coincidentally I found your post from the #slothicorn tag, but I rarely see your activity on their discord servers. Have you joined?
. Follow you to see more great posts.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend @karmachela i'm join with slothicorn discord. But when i want to posting in slothicorn discord. I can't post.

Screenshot_2018-05-12-07-49-26-41.png

Like a picture

Oh that's because you have not been given a role that can access the server in full. I can help you, by chance I am an admin. Please go online and poke me up on the server.

Oh i see, so what should i do?

just online at slothicorn server on discord then mention me then I will help you.

Oke thanks for your support @karmachela :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91