Dreams meet slothicorn dolls

in #slothicorn6 years ago


In the dream, two black bats flying carrying slothy dolls with big eyes. They emerged from the darkness of night, his hands holding a cup of a drink and a slice of pizza.

Slothy dolls do not look creepy, but when my eyes look far ahead, I feel I'm near the gate of an old building inhabited by a bunch of black bats.

giphy (1).gif

Then I ran away from the place, until I came to a forest that looked so beautiful and full of light, but something surprised me, it seems that in this beautiful forest is also inhabited by a creature similar to a slothy doll in the dark that lurked from behind a tree, when I was about to run again, suddenly the three slothy creatures jumped up to me kindly.


mimpipost.gif

All of the material I created is from an open source.

I 💗 #Crypto I 💗 #Slothicorn I 💗 #CryptoArt

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

en_cc0.gif

Sort:  

This is amazing and kind of creepy. I love it. xo

thank you @justatouchfey.. 🙈

Slothy likes this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80