My sketch #1

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Well i'm known as @knightofzero
My friend @rayne122 told me to post my sketches with @slothicorn.

i usually sketch cause i like it. i am not a professional but try my best to do some good sketch. From now on i will keep you up to date with my sketches. i hope you will like my sketches. feel free to suggest in the comment. i hope i will learn something from your feedback with you opinions and suggestions.

Sort:  

That's a nice sketch.
Keep sketching more and more :)

I would be very interested in seeing more of your sketches!

Thanks. I will post more of my sketches. And i think you are welcome to check my post anytime.

Thank u. I thought my sketch is not enough to get your upvote.

@slothicorn how can i join with you?

just use slothicorn on your post tag

I already use but @slothicorn do not response my post.

I think @slothicorn take some time. As for this post slothicorn upvoted it on the 4th day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56