You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: me @stellabelle & Picasso

Very cool breakdown of your artistic choices and expressions. As someone who doesn't know much about art, it's refreshing to get a major breakdown behind the mentality and intent of the artist, as well as a background on the inspiration for the piece(s).

You've been resteemed as part of the #LadiesofSteemit initiative! Keep up the great work. 💓

Sort:  

really glad to know that, as I said people not always show an interest in this part of my expression, and I have so much to share this way, it's hard to keep articles short and entertaining, because that what most people want but I am not like that :)
so thank you for appreciating ME and not my shortened and edited version :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72