You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cryptoart submitted for SXSW Decentralized Art Show Austin

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I found your post on the minnow booster discord channel. Good work. Scrolling through there I am seeing more and more crap. Things that look like ads or whatever. But nice to see someone still working hard. What platform do you prefer? I do a lot of my tattooing designs on Procreate since it is soooo portable! Also my cats like to get in the middle of anything that looks like art, so this keeps them from messing up my designs. @alexandravart

Sort:  

I like https://dada.nyc/ a lot and steemit , but really dard for me too keep up with other I can barely do this too, and about the crap I am not making content just to have content, I make it to expose my work, and I take a lot of pride and pleasure in my work

Oh I hope you didn’t understand me! I wasn’t saying your work was crap hahaha. I meant that scrolling through minnow booster just looked like a bunch of crap. But your work stood out so I sent ya an upvote! Keep up the nice work :D. @alexandravart

I understood thanks, was just telling you why is not crap :))) because some people post on steemit just to post and collect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55